Loading Player...

Video Audio

Growth And Development

Hebrews 12:1-2; Ephesians 3:20-21; John 1:17; Philippians 3:8; Philippians 1:21; Ephesians 3:20; Colossians 3:3-4; Proverbs 29:18; Colossians 3:1; 1 Corinthians 3:11
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 06 August 2017


I Chose You

Colossians 2:6-7; Jeremiah 1:1-3; Jeremiah 1:4-5; Jeremiah 1:6-8; Jeremiah 1:9-10; Jeremiah 1:17-19
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 02 July 2017


Heart

Jeremiah 17:5-8; Matthew 7:15-23; Revelation 3:1-4
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 21 May 2017


Promises

Numbers 23:19; 1 Kings 8:56; Joshua 21:45; 2 Peter 3:9; Joshua 14:6-15; Numbers 14:23-24
Rooted in Scripture
Sunday, 12 March 2017


Deeply And Consciously Rooted

Jeremiah 17:7-8; Proverbs 12:3; Psalm 1:1-3; Matthew 13:24-26
Rooted in Scripture
Sunday, 05 February 2017


Sunday, 25 December 2016


Loving God

1 John 5:1-2; 1 John 5:3; 1 John 5:4-5
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 06 November 2016


House Of God

Matthew 6:9-13; Ephesians 1:5; Romans 3:23; Revelation 12:10-11
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 02 October 2016


Why Do You Follow

John 6:26-27; John 6:35; John 6:28-31; Galatians 6:4-5; John 11:25-26
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 04 September 2016


Made To Follow

Matthew 4:18-20; Luke 14:25-27
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 17 July 2016


This Is Why We Worship

Matthew 4:10; Ephesians 5:15-20; Colossians 3:15-17
Refined
Sunday, 22 May 2016


All The King's Daughters

Numbers 27:1-4; Matthew 7:7-12; Romans 8:31-32; 1 Corinthians 13:8
Refined
Sunday, 08 May 2016


Refining Our Calling

Isaiah 62:5; John 15:14-15; 2 Corinthians 5:18-20; Hebrews 10:11-14; John 14:1-3; Mark 14:23-24
Refined
Sunday, 03 April 2016


Sunday, 21 February 2016


Refining Our Focus

Malachi 3:2-3; Luke 13:31-32; Acts 17:24; Malachi 1:6-8; 1 Corinthians 6:19-20; Malachi 3:16-17
Refined
Sunday, 17 January 2016


Refined

Malachi 3:2-3; 1 John 3:3; James 1:2-4; James 5:16; Philippians 2:12-15; Romans 8:18; Proverbs 25:4
Refined
Sunday, 03 January 2016


Do You Believe?

Matthew 10:1-16; John 6:35; John 8:12; John 11:25-26; James 2:19
Build!
Sunday, 06 December 2015


Willing Workers

Matthew 9:35-38; 1 Corinthians 1:26-29; James 4:13-17; John 15:15-20
Build!
Sunday, 18 October 2015


The Wait

2 Timothy 2:2-4; 2 Peter 2:1-10; Galatians 1:6-7; 1 Timothy 4:1-2; 2 Corinthians 11:3-4; Matthew 11:2-3; Matthew 3:1-12; Isaiah 61:1; Matthew 11:2-3; Matthew 11:4-5; Matthew 11:6
Build!
Sunday, 27 September 2015


1 Goal + 4 Commands

1 Peter 4:7-11; Mark 13:2; Luke 13:31-32
Build!
Sunday, 20 September 2015


You Have Heard

Malachi 3:1-5; Romans 8:18-20; Malachi 2:17; Malachi 3:7; Malachi 3:8; Malachi 3:13; Matthew 7:21-23; 2 Timothy 4:3; Acts 17:10-12
Build!
Sunday, 23 August 2015


Organic Faith

Malachi 1; Colossians 3:23; Ecclesiastes 9:10; 1 Corinthians 15:58; Romans 12:1; Acts 2:41-47
Build!
Sunday, 02 August 2015


Eternal

Luke 16:1-9; Revelation 21:18-21; John 14:1-2; Matthew 7:24-27
Build!
Sunday, 05 July 2015


Built For A Purpose

Genesis 3:8-9; Genesis 3:21; John 1:1; John 1:14; Colossians 1:16; Ephesians 4:11-13; Matthew 25:14-31; Luke 19:10; Hebrews 10:9-10
Build!
Sunday, 31 May 2015


Honoring Mothers

Ruth 1:1-7; Ruth 1:16-17; Ruth 3:1-6; Luke 18:1-8; John 2:1-5
Build!
Sunday, 10 May 2015


Known To God

Nehemiah 11:1-2; Nehemiah 7:1-2; Nehemiah 11:1; Matthew 20:25-28; Nehemiah 11:2; 1 Corinthians 15:57-58
Build!
Sunday, 12 April 2015


A Lasting Covenant

Nehemiah 10:1-27; Numbers 30:2; Ecclesiastes 5:4; Matthew 5:33-37; 1 Chronicles 16:9; Leviticus 5:11; Matthew 6:21
Build!
Sunday, 15 March 2015


A Call To Remember

Nehemiah 9:1-4; Deuteronomy 6:4-9; Nehemiah 9:5-31
Build!
Sunday, 15 February 2015


Sunday, 18 January 2015