Loading Player...

Video Audio

Rooted In Prayer

Philippians 4:6; Matthew 6:8; 2 Chronicles 16:9; Genesis 15:5; John 21:18; Genesis 15:6; Malachi 3:6; Jeremiah 29:11-13; Matthew 6:9-10; Isaiah 40:17; Galatians 6:3; Colossians 2:10
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 27 August 2017


Rooted In Him - Love

1 Corinthians 13:1-3; John 13:34; John 13:15; John 6:37; Titus 3:7; Romans 15:7; Luke 12:6-7; 1 Timothy 4:4; Ephesians 2:10; 1 Peter 1:19; Isaiah 49:15-16; 1 Peter 2:17; Mark 10:21; Isaiah 43:25; Ephesians 1:4; Romans 8:1; Matthew 26:28; Colossians 3:13; Luke 6:37; Matthew 18:33; Luke 7:47
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 30 July 2017


My Dad My Hero

1 Corinthians 4:14-17; 2 Corinthians 5:20; Daniel 1:8; Daniel 6:10; 1 Corinthians 9:27; John 11:6-17; Ephesians 6:10-18; 2 Timothy 2:15; Hebrews 4:12; 2 Timothy 4:2
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 18 June 2017


Endurance

1 Corinthians 1:18; Matthew 10:22; Mark 4:17; Hebrews 12:1-3; 2 Thessalonians 1:3-4; Romans 5:3-5; Hebrews 10:36; Isaiah 61:1-3
Rooted in Him
Sunday, 14 May 2017


Be Still

Psalm 46:10; Psalm 1:1-3
Rooted in Scripture
Sunday, 09 April 2017


Rooted

Jeremiah 17:7-8; Ezekiel 31:7; Romans 11:16; Romans 11:18; Colossians 2:6-7; Ephesians 3:17-19; Matthew 13:24-28; James 2:17; Matthew 23:25-28; John 15:4-5
Rooted in Scripture
Sunday, 08 January 2017


Refining Our Pursuit With God IV

Philippians 4:6; Ephesians 5:20; Psalm 95:2; Colossians 4:2; Psalm 9:1; Exodus 16:8; James 1:2-4; Hebrews 3:7-11; Numbers 14:26-30; 1 Corinthians 15:33; Philippians 2:5; 1 Peter 2:23; 1 Thessalonians 5:18; 1 Corinthians 1:4
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 27 November 2016


Sunday, 23 October 2016


Sunday, 11 September 2016


Refining Our Pursuit With God

Luke 15:11-25; Luke 15:18; Isaiah 1:18; Isaiah 59:2; 2 Corinthians 13:5; Luke 15:12; Romans 12:1-2
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 14 August 2016


Refining Our Relationship With God III

Ephesians 4:22-24; 2 Peter 1:3-9; John 15:1-5; Philippians 3:20-21
Come Follow Me
Sunday, 10 July 2016


Refining Our Relationship With God I

Genesis 3:8-9; Isaiah 65:1-2; Romans 5:10; John 3:16; James 2:19; Mark 12:28-30; Genesis 1:26; Psalm 63:1
Refined
Sunday, 24 April 2016


Sunday, 14 February 2016


Sunday, 31 January 2016


Refined

Zechariah 13:9; Proverbs 17:3; Isaiah 48:10
Refined
Sunday, 10 January 2016


Building God's Church

1 Corinthians 3:10; Luke 10:1-11; Ezekiel 2:6-8
Build!
Sunday, 08 November 2015


Build A Life As A Modern Day Prophet

Ezekiel 2:1-10; Ephesians 2:20; Isaiah 30:9-10; 2 Corinthians 5:20; Ezekiel 2:5; Ezekiel 2:6; Jeremiah 1:4-8; Ezekiel 2:7; 1 Corinthians 9:16-17
Build!
Sunday, 04 October 2015


Build With Perseverance

James 1:2-4; James 1:12; Romans 5:3-5; Luke 9:23; 1 Corinthians 15:36-38; John 12:24; James 1:4; Galatians 5:13-26; Psalm 97:10
Build!
Sunday, 30 August 2015


Build With Forgiveness

Matthew 18:21-22; Matthew 12:19; Ephesians 4:32; Colossians 3:12-13; John 8:3-11
Build!
Sunday, 12 July 2015


A Father's Day Message

1 Thessalonians 2:7-12; John 3:16; Romans 5:8; Romans 8:37-39; Ephesians 6:4
Build!
Sunday, 21 June 2015


Build With Self-Control

1 Corinthians 9:24-27; Proverbs 15:22; 1 Corinthians 9:25-26; Romans 12:1-2; Matthew 13:10-15
Build!
Sunday, 24 May 2015


Building A Servant Heart

Numbers 12:7; Acts 6:1-4; Acts 2:44-47; Romans 12:4-8; 1 Corinthians 12:5-7; Philippians 2:3-9; 1 Peter 2:16; Ephesians 6:7
Build!
Sunday, 26 April 2015


Build The Right Life

1 Corinthians 15:19; 1 Corinthians 15:32; 1 Corinthians 15:36-37; 1 Corinthians 15:42-44; 1 Corinthians 15:55; Romans 3:23
Build!
Sunday, 05 April 2015


Building Hope

1 Peter 1:1; 1 Peter 1:3-6; 1 Peter 1:7-9; Matthew 12:35; 1 Peter 1:13-15; 1 Peter 2:9-12
Build!
Sunday, 01 March 2015


Building Connection Through Fellowship

Acts 2:42-47; 1 Thessalonians 5:11; Hebrews 3:13; Acts 12:1-5; Matthew 10:42
Build!
Sunday, 01 February 2015


Building Intimacy with God

James 2:12; Genesis 3:2-9; Romans 5:10; Revelation 3:15-17; John 12:1-2; Revelation 3:20
Build!
Sunday, 04 January 2015